stark ~ laut ~ fetzig

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand besteht aus neun gewählten Mitgliedern:

1. Vorsitzender
Adrian Bügel
E-Mail: adrian@guggeglucke.de

2. Vorsitzender
Manfred Olbrich
E-Mail: manfred@guggeglucke.de
Schriftführerin
Nastasja Guttenbacher
E-Mail: nastasja@guggeglucke.de
Tourmanagerin
Barbara Bosch
E-Mail: barbara@guggeglucke.de
Beisitzer
Musikalischer Leiter

Christian Bosch
E-Mail: christian@guggeglucke.de
Kassenwart
Reinhold Schumann
E-Mail: reinhold@guggeglucke.de
Jugendwartin
Julia Olbrich
E-Mail: julia@guggeglucke.de
Beisitzer
Otmar Kleemann
E-Mail: otmar@guggeglucke.de
Beisitzerin
Mirjana Wolfarth
E-Mail: mirjana@guggeglucke.de