Pfälzer GuggeGlucke e.V.

stark ~ laut ~ fetzig

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand besteht aus neun (derzeit acht) gewählten Mitgliedern:

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Olbrich
Südring 4a, 76863 Herxheim
Handy: 0172 8408689
E-Mail: manfred@guggeglucke.de

2. Vorsitzender
Musikalischer Leiter
Christian Bosch
E-Mail: christian@guggeglucke.de
Schriftführer
Adrian Bügel
E-Mail: adrian@guggeglucke.de
Tourmanager
Andreas Oudotte
E-Mail: andreas@guggeglucke.de
Beisitzer
Ingrid Olbrich
E-Mail: ingrid@guggeglucke.de
Kassenwart
Reinhold Schumann
E-Mail: reinhold@guggeglucke.de
Jugendwart
Pascal Greipel
E-Mail: pascal@guggeglucke.de 
Beisitzer
Kirsten Oudotte
E-Mail: kirsten@guggeglucke.de