Unser Vorstand besteht aus neun gewählten Mitgliedern:

1. Vorsitzender
Manfred Olbrich
Südring 4a, 76863 Herxheim
Handy: 0172 8408689
E-Mail: manfred@guggeglucke.de

2. Vorsitzender
Musikalischer Leiter
Christian Bosch
E-Mail: christian@guggeglucke.de


Schriftführer
Adrian Bügel
E-Mail: adrian@guggeglucke.de

Kassenwart
Reinhold Schumann
E-Mail: reinhold@guggeglucke.de


Jugendwart
Ramona Johann-Stimmer
E-Mail: ramona@guggeglucke.de


Beisitzer

Philipp Roth
E-Mail: philipp@guggeglucke.de


Beisitzer
Ingrid Olbrich
E-Mail: ingrid@guggeglucke.de


Beisitzer

Andreas Oudotte
E-Mail: andreas@guggeglucke.de